We have many different ways to connect with our congregation:

Pastoral Care for those experiencing difficult times

Our Small Group Ministry Chalice Circle

Affinity Groups: Men’s Group, Crafting for a Cause, Dinners for Eight

Or consider volunteering, as UUCM benefits from any assistance you can provide! Your time and talents are always truly appreciated. Remember, you’ll also feel great satisfaction from pitching in with others to help this wonderful community, as we support each other.


Contact Us:

Worship


Developmental Minister 
Rev. Marcus Liefert (he/him)
revmarcus@uumarin.org  
Call, text or email to make an appointment.   
415-578-9632 (direct)
510-213-0404 (cell) 

Director of Family Ministries 
Rev. Lynne Scarpa (she/her)
revlynne@uumarin.org

Early Childhood Coordinator
Debra Bright (she/her)
debra@uumarin.org

Elementary Childhood Coordinator
Luka Coole (they/them; he/him)
luka@uumarin.org

Youth Advisor
Charlotte Cramer (she/her)
charlotte@uumarin.org

Choir Director
Amanda Nelson (she/her)
muusic@uumarin.org   

Pianist 
Milton Wong (he/him)
pianist@uumarin.org
Contact Us:

Administration


Administrator 
BE Lundy (she/her)
belundy@uumarin.org 
415-578-9577

Rental Coordinator
Alisa DePalma (she/her)
events@uumarin.org
415-578-9785 

Interim Bookkeeper
Shirley Palomino (she/her)
bookkeeper@uumarin.org


Member Support


Pastoral Care Team

Karen Auroy, Chair

pastoralcare@uumarin.org 

karen.h.auroy@gmail.com

Partial Resource List for Pastoral Care

Ministerial Search Committee

John Eller, Chair
search@uumarin.org